Glitterbunnies Expanding!

Hey everyone!

SInce I have a pretty good fan base for my blog Glitterbunnies, I am buying a great new camera until I can get a DSLR. That means better blog posts, better pictures, and more creativity!

Being at college has proved to be difficult with getting the right lighting and a not-so-good camera. 

But I have amazing new ideas for this blog like a seasonal collage of new trends every so often, outfit of the day, and lookbooks!

I also need your input because you are my followers, so let me know what you think! I was very seriously thinking of starting a Youtube channel to be able to talk more easily with you about products I’m reviewing or Lookbook type of videos. What do you think!

Getting some ideas from you will really help me push this forward so I have some personal ideas to give to you. Thank you so much for your patience with Glitterbunnies!

-Heather

About glitterbunnies

My name is Heather, i want to work in fashion someday. I love everything about it, so i created this blog for all my fashion needs. There will also be bunny posts because they are adorable. Thank you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Glitterbunnies Expanding!

  1. Good to know your blog is expanding! A camera is definitely a great purchase if you are serious about blogging. Will look forward to your lovely posts in the future :) Thanks for sharing your thoughts :)
    Would love it if you drop by my blog as well : http://littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com/

  2. Diane Murray says:

    Love, love your ideas can’t wait to see what you have coming next!

Leave a Reply

