Another Food Post…

Image

I know I haven’t given any fashion today, but that is mainly because today I wore sweats and had a comfy day making crafts. I thought you guys could use a fashion break and see a few fun things for fall. Not to worry! More fashion will be back just like always πŸ™‚

Here we have a crunchy peanut butter mix! This is so simple to make, especially if you’re in college (like me) and are broke (like me) and you need to bring some food to campus. All you do is get Golden Graham cereal, Cocoa Puffs cereal, pretzel sticks, peanuts, and M&M’s. After mixing the items together, microwave white chocolate and butter together, and pour over the mixture!

And now you have a fast snack that is tasty and has so many flavors!

Try it out, and give me some feedback if you could guys!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

