Outfit of the Day!

I love this outfit so much that my new mission is finding this color jean!! To start, this beautiful charcoal sweater is from Urban Outfitters. I love the texture of it! It looks so casual! The striped shirt underneath is from Target, which is great because it matches the color of the sweater. The orange corduroy pants are from Anthropologie, which I love. The brown Mary Jane flats are from target. I love these because they do dress up an outfit instead of just some old sneakers, but they aren’t too flashy, they’re comfy! I don’t know where the scarf is from, but it is so cute. I love the way the cream looks against the dark sweater!!

This outfit is from a blog called merricksart.blogspot.com so check them out!!!

Thanks guys, I hope you loved the colors in this outfit for fall the way I did!!

Happy fall:)

Leave a Reply

