Pink and Gold

Hey guys!

If you haven’t noticed, my favorite color right now is pink. It always changes but for right now its a beautiful pink color. The biggest color this season is gold and ornate cold embellishment. So I found this Louboutin shoe, I needed to post it! If you haven’t noticed, it matches my blog theme (it should be above my title!) and it also has the two biggest colors this season all wrapped into one pointed cut-out fabulous work of art!

I know these aren’t affordable for someone like me (broke college student) but it is still so perfect that I had to share so we can all love it together 🙂

Thanks everyone!

One thought on “Pink and Gold

Leave a Reply

