Item of the Day!

Today’s item of the day is in spirit of the colder weather that’s coming! These are a great pair of Muk Luks Cold Weather Boots in the color Neutral. I am usually turning away from weather boots because since I was little, I thought of them as big, chunky, ugly things that only are for shoveling. Oh, how I was wrong!! There are morning where it is sleeting or thunderstorms or a snowstorm and you need to get to your car, you NEED a good weather boot at some point! Why not get a stylish pair?

The reason I love these is because of the fur on the front give an almost boho-eskimo feel. The brown and cream color is adorable, and the knitted snowflake design on the back is so festive and makes the boots look and feel cozy!

I have a pair of white ones similar to these, and I encourage buying some good, cute weather boots before it’s too late!

Thanks everyone, good luck and happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

