Item of the Day!

Today’s item isn’t really a “fashion item”, it’s more of a beauty organizer! These IKEA racks are put into a bathroom on the side to put your beauty products on!! These are cheap, and also so space efficient! I know that when I want some sort of organization in my life, I don’t want to do all the work. This makes it easy to be on top of things! You can put your face products, extra bath products, hair products, you could even put a smaller box in it full of nail polish! This is a great thing, it would definitely keep me less-cluttered, so I’m considering buying these and putting them up!

Isn’t IKEA always an inspiration?

πŸ™‚

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

