Braided Twist

I think one of the best parts of having long hair is all the fancy stuff you can do with it when you aren’t curling, straightening, (destroying) etc. There are beautiful things you can do with your hair at all lengths. I currently just got about 3 1/2 inches off of my long hair! So it is now to my shoulder or a little longer, and I’m looking for some other things I can do with it at this length.

The hairstyle I picked was called a “braided twist”, and this is something I sincerely want to try. For one thing, you only have to do a couple braids. Another thing is, you don’t need to many heat products. All you do is two braids on the side of your head. Next, take the remaining hair and twist towards the braids and pin underneath those banded braids. SecureΒ veryΒ tightly.

Anyway this is so easy to do, I hope you guys are able to get this down!!

Leave a Reply

