Hair Inspiration!

Hello Everyone! For anyone reading this that is being affected or will be affected by hurricane Sandy, I am there with you! Here in Massachusetts, we are bracing ourselves for impact! But until then…

This is a great hairstyle. I am not a huuuge Victoria Justice fan, (in fact I don’t really find most of her stuff attractive) but this was absolutely beautiful!

As someone who has purple hair, this is obviously a little tame for me right now. But if I were to tone down this hair, I would absolutely go with this type of brown. I love how chocolatey and rich it looks with those subtle highlights.

A great way to get that shine is to use a good treatment on your hair to keep it healthy. Also, you can part it in the middle and lightly curl away from your face. That will give it this bouncy healthy look!

I hope you enjoy this little pre-storm post. Everyone keep safe!!

Leave a Reply

