Mint and Gold

Hello Everyone!

I am still waiting out the storm, so I cozy-ed up and thought I would search through polyvore for some memorable outfits. And what have I found? I love these colors. I think mint and white and nude are beautiful and clean. The accessories that are more essential like the shoes and bag look good in a neutral nude color. But when it comes to the jewelry, it is all gold. I love how simple the accessories are as well. When the clothing is super simple, the gold delicate accessories are beautiful.

 

I hope you guys are staying very safe out there! I am thinking of everyone in the storm, and I will continue posting as much as I can πŸ™‚

 

2 thoughts on “Mint and Gold

Leave a Reply

