Featuring: Artyzen Studio

I came upon a very talented woman who makes beautiful jewelry and much more at artyzenstudio.blogspot.ca

I couldn’t believe the beautiful things she made! My mom makes jewelry, so usually I am not terribly impressed. But Linda Sinish sure impressed me. The jewelry I was most interested in were gemstone pendants, wrapped in wire. She made 75 different pendants (wow) and I am not sure what the are selling for. But they would make amazing holiday gifts everyone! (I may buy one for myself!) Here are my favorites:

These are so creative, and everyone wants a unique piece of jewelry. These would make amazing gifts!

Linda has a studio where she makes her wonderful pieces in West Virginia. Visit her site and see the rest of her work!

 

 

Leave a Reply

