50 Awesome Holiday Nail Art Ideas (There’s Something for Everyone!): Girls in the Beauty Department: glamour.com

50 Awesome Holiday Nail Art Ideas (There’s Something for Everyone!): Girls in the Beauty Department: glamour.com.

Hey guys, sorry for the absence lately!!! Holidays are oh so busy…

Anyway I found awesome nail ideas from Glamour (whom I LOVE) and thought I would share it with you. There are some easy ideas and polishes, as well as some more advanced designs. Give me some feedback, and have a wonderful Christmas Eve and Christmas Day! (If I don’t post tomorrow) And of course, for anyone not celebrating Christmas, have a wonderful holiday season as well

Thanks everyone!

-Heather

2 thoughts on “50 Awesome Holiday Nail Art Ideas (There’s Something for Everyone!): Girls in the Beauty Department: glamour.com

  1. Aw, I really adore the url of your blog, it’s freaking cute !
    Great post as well ! It’s christmas here already and i myself am rocking a glittery mani.
    I wish you a very merry christmas sweetie and a happy new year ๐Ÿ™‚
    Much love, Karen.
    ps: following you now, if you ever have the time to visit me back, that would be the best xmas present from you ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

