Glitter for New Years

image

image

image

image

Hello everyone! I hope everyone is having a great holiday season. Today I did a fun nail idea for new years.  I did have golden glitter, but that felt more like Christmas.
First I did one coat of nude nailpolish from forever 21 (the love and beauty kind). After, I carefully took a silver,  red, green, gold, blue, purple, and much more from claires. I did a normal French with the glitter and let it dry for a second coat. Lastly, i put a clear topcoat!
Like I said, pretty easy, but still fun.
Thank you!

-Heather

One thought on “Glitter for New Years

Leave a Reply

