Let’s Get Healthy

This year, I am trying to eat a little bit healthier without going without the food I love. I found Ā a bunch of great substitutes for fattening breakfast meals, but when it came to lunches, I was lost! But then it hit me, there are ways to make our favorite dishes healthy! I will continue to post some if I see some more that are delicious and good for you!

This one is just a chicken fajita quesadillas. But we love those! So to make it healthy, grill your chicken, and when cooking it, use very light oils. I put lettuce and tomato in it, and went light on the sour cream. Have it for lunch or dinner! It is healthy and tasty. Enjoy!

 

-Heather

Leave a Reply

