Medium Length Updos

Hey guys! Sorry for all the hair posts, but I have been reading so much about hair that it has inspired me.

My hair is at the weird length where its kind of long and pretty short and has long layers and short layers and bangs on either side of my face and what am I supposed to do with my hair?! Besides keeping it down, here are a couple ideas for putting your hair up and dealing with all the strands in between.

Any other suggestions, tell me, and I’ll put them up! πŸ™‚

-Heather

2 thoughts on “Medium Length Updos

Leave a Reply

