Awesome Spring Workout Gear

 

Hey everyone! I hope everyone that is getting hit with the tornado or snow storms (like me) is staying safe.

Even though there is about 2 feet of snow on the ground outside my house, I am still looking forward to spring. It seems like with spring comes working out, and while that can kind of be a drag, wearing cute stuff can make up for it.

And what can be better than the new Nike gear? These adorable tights are $90, but to me, it seems to be worth the splurge. These look like great quality, and get us out of the mundane and plain workout gear. They look so flattering, and they are water proof. Here is the link:Β http://store.nike.com/us/en_us/l=shop,pdp,ctr-inline/cid-1/pid-703325/pgid-731561

I hope you like them, and if anyone has feedback, please tell me!

Enjoy πŸ™‚

-Heather

4 thoughts on “Awesome Spring Workout Gear

Leave a Reply

