How To Fake Lace

Hello everyone! I hope you all are having a good time off with Easter, Passover, and everything.

I wanted to do a post on this amazing bra I came across. It’s called the Natori Tank Bra, and is found at Bloomingdale’s for $52. It comes in black and white, and is meant to be worn instead of a lace cami for things that are low cut. I hate when I have a cute top that is too low, and I have to put on a bunchy cami while it’s so hot out. Viola! Perfect solution. It is made out of nylon, spandex, and polyester. It also has wireless cups. The tunic/dress under it is a good example of what to wear with the bra. It looks great without one! But sometimes for more appropriate circumstances, the tank bra is genius.

What do you think?

-Heather

One thought on “How To Fake Lace

  1. Great bra and I like the price point! I agree with you, it’s such a pain when you need to layer a cami under a top in the summer. This is a great solution! xo, Jackie

Leave a Reply

