Spring Hairstyle Ideas..

Hello everyone!

It is that time again, the time where I am changing my hairstyle. I went from purples to ombres, to a now jet black hair (which I still love!) But I need a change. I love Katy Perry, but I feel myself moving on.

I was thinking of having a brown with honey highlights, like Lucy Hale’s in the pic, or a pretty dirty blonde color. I still haven’t decided upon anything, but I am keeping an eye out!

What do you guys have your eyes set on for spring hair?

-Heather

2 thoughts on “Spring Hairstyle Ideas..

Leave a Reply

