Glitter and Mint

image

image

Hey everyone!
Today I got some nail stickers and did a fun manicure that is perfect for spring. Glitter and mint are huge this season, so it’s perfect.
I got Sally Hanson nail stickers in “Holi-Daze” (clearly left over from Christmas, but it worked! ) and put them on every finger but my ring finger.
I then used Nicole by OPI in My Lifesaver (pretty sure it was from the Justin Bieber collection) on my Ring finger.
And there! It’s easy, and more fun than a normal manicure.
What do you think?
-Heather

Leave a Reply

