Geometric Nails

image

image

image

image

Today I put on new nail stickers! I bought Sally Hanson Salon Effects nail strips. The pattern is called “Out of Line”.
I was looking for maybe some neon or summery florals, but when I saw the print I loved it. Geometric designs are all over the runways, and the bright color is perfect for summer.
As you may know, nail strips from Sally Hanson are my favorite because they are easy to use, and fit to my nails.
I did notice, however, that there were less nail strips in the box than usual. I’m not sure when they changed it, and I was kind of mad at first. But when I looked closer I realized they only included the ones I actually use.
So in the end, I was wasting less nail stickers. Maybe the company realized this was a better idea.
All in all, I love the print for summer, and I will be posting more geometric trends throughout this season!
What do you think of the nails and the trend?
-Heather

Leave a Reply

