L’ORÉAL PARIS Telescopic Waterproof Eyeliner Review

image

image

image

image

(I am sick today, so excuse my face)
So I picked up this eyeliner a little while ago because I should know how to use a liquid one. Today I finally tested it out, and after a few smudges and gasps, it worked! You definitely need a steady hand for this eyeliner.
It has a tiny inkwell, which I was worried about. But when I opened it, it had a very very small tip. This made it way eassier to apply, and it seemed to never run out!
The quality is pretty thick, but not goopy at all. I bought the black color, and it was excellent to make my eyes appear bigger.
All in all, this was mt first liquid eyeliner use, and L’ORÉAL made it painless! I give it a 5/5!
Have any of you used this product?
-Heather

Leave a Reply

