Adorable Summer Finds

1. Evon Case $40
2. Amadi 1 $29

Hey everyone!

Now that the weather is finally nice and I have enough money to go to a total shopping spree (which I will share with you when it happens) I have been thinking of cute new items to invest in. I came across these adorable little gems and thought I should share them with you.

The first is a pair of phone cases for a couple, a bff, sisters, etc. For people like me with a Droid, the cases can’t be used. But these cases do work with the iPhone 4, 4S, and 5. It is $40 for both cases (which is a pretty good deal), and it comes in a couple different colors. The colors shown are “Pink/Mint on Wood”. The other colors are: “Red/Navy”, “Red/Mint”, and “Red/White”. When the cases are apart, they also just look like a cool design! I found the cases on Uncovet.com (I am becoming very fond of this website.)

The second item is a pair of beautiful heeled sandals. These single-sole wedges have a rose-gold plate (which is all the rage) and a gorgeous rose color. They are by Amadi 1 and are relatively cheap for heels at $29. And for those of you conscious of this, it is made completely of vegan leather. They only come in one color (rose) and there are only four left. So hurry! I found them at lulus.com 🙂

What do you think of these precious summer finds?

-Heather

Leave a Reply

