Clinique sensitive skin nail polish in “Really Rio”

image

Hey guys!
My vacation is almost over, and I repainted my nails with a new Clinique nail color. I really think orange and salmon will be a big color for the fall as far as beauty goes. I have seen great makeup on the runways with orange lips and bold eyeliner.
The color is not too orange, so it is pretty and subtle for summer. It’ll also go great with the fall colors in a month or so!
This is for sensitive skin so I am curious about how my nails will be when they are bare. The polish wasn’t too thick or thin. It had a great opacity so I didn’t really need two coats.
It was $12 at Macy’s, and there are other beautiful colors. It should be a great collection!
What do you think?
-Heather

One thought on “Clinique sensitive skin nail polish in “Really Rio”

  1. I love this article! Just started a blog and it would mean so much if you could check it out! Followed btw xx adore the nails

Leave a Reply

