Jennifer Lawrence: Style (and life) Inspiration

Hey guys!

It’s no secret to anyone who knows Β me that I am very much in love with Jennifer Lawrence. I feel like she’s relatable, witty, and beautiful. As someone with a curvier body structure, (AKA not a Taylor Swift body) I always feel confident when I see how well Jennifer carries herself, because she is such a beauty!

Here is Lawrence at this year’s British Academy Film Awards with a beautiful dress. When I saw this dress I remember thinking that there is something just so natural about Lawrence’s style. She is elegant and classy, but she is also very relatable, almost as if you can look at each red carpet dress she picks and think “I would wear the same thing!”.

This isn’t the best picture, but it did show a close up of her makeup, which I wanted to show. She has that smokey, easy-to-do eye makeup, and simple nude lips with a bit of gloss. She is truly what I think of when I am getting ready for an event, and her personality helps to make her a lovable role model.

What do you think of Jennifer?

-Heather

Leave a Reply

