Milani Baked Bronzer: Tantastic

image

Hey everyone!
A little while ago I decided to invest in some bronzer. I was using the cream blush that I previously reviewed for a long time, because I feel like for the fall, a deep blush on the cheeks looks nice. But when that started running out, I wanted to invest in a good bronzer. My past experience with bronzer is basically horrible. I am always buying some that are too orangey.

As you can see from the picture, this has beautiful color to it. Being someone with quite pale skin, the swirl of colors really looks great on my face! This is also a body bronzer, so I imagine on your arms or collarbone area it would be lovely! The pale tones blend perfectly with the deep brown and middle brown colors. This is also not a matte bronzer, it’s very shimmery! That made me feel much less intimidated of it. It easily made my skin lool bright, but in a natural way.
The bronzer seems to only be called “TANtastic” (I honestly couldn’t find any other name) and was next to the other baked bronzers that Milani sells. It comes with a tiny brush in the bottom of the compact, which is so cute! It isn’t terribly pigmented, but then again it was cheap (around $8). If you are looking for a natural, easy-to-use bronzer, this is a great choice!
Have any of you ever tried this product? What are your thoughts?
-Heather

One thought on “Milani Baked Bronzer: Tantastic

Leave a Reply

