Clarisonic Review

image

image

image

Hey everyone!

I finally jumped on the clarisonic train, and I’m so happy that I did. I saw this product everywhere for so so long as well as many copycats, but I never thought I had the time (or money) for them. The particular package from clarisonic that I got was the deep pore set that includes a clarisonic, and extra head for the machine, a deep pore cleanser, and face mask for $169. I’ve wanted it for awhile, but I asked for it for Christmas due to the price.

I want to start out by saying, at first, I noticed no difference. Seriously, I freaked out after 2 uses because I didn’t see anything or feel anything being done. But I was very wrong. I’ve been using it 2-4 time per week for about 2 weeks and my skin is so soft that people have literally been touching it because it feels and looks so soft. Unfortunately, I never did a before or after for this, but I may in the future try to get an HD picture of how soft my face looks (sorry, im not trying to sound so boastful!)

I use the cleanser the most,  and I can confidently say my skin feels so much cleaner in the sense that my pores feel they’ve been really cleaned out. My pores also seem smaller, and any breakouts I had have subsided. The facemask I usually use while taking a bath, and I use the clarisonic to scrub it off after about 20 minutes. This made my skin much more refreshed than how I usually use a face mask and wipe it off with a face cloth. I even used it on my collarbone area and shoulders and it cleared up any weird acne that was developing! I. Love. This. Product. I really am not sure how competitors to clarisonic are, but I am aware that they’re usually a lot cheaper. But I can assure you that you will get your money’s worth out of this! So far I haven’t had a problem with over exfoliation, and I startes using the faster speed. Overall, this was my favorite Christmas present, and I would highly recommend it for a great facial and body cleanser!
Have any of you used it? What do you think?

-Heather

One thought on “Clarisonic Review

Leave a Reply

