Spring 2014 Moodboard

Screen Shot 2014-02-27 at 1.26.39 PM

 

Here is my first moodboard for everyone! These are things I’ve been liking late winter/early spring. I plan on doing a few more of these soon as well.

Right now at my school a lot of senior collections are going down the runway, so I have seen a lot of their construction and inspiration. They all use moodboards, and I wanted to give one a shot. Let me know what you think! The website I used to make it is moodshare.co and it is still in beta. Let me know if there are any online moodboards that you guys use.

Basically, I have been watching Milan fashion week and have loved the street style going on there. Katy Perry is always my queen, but I have also been admiring Selena Gomez lately, with her outfits and her music. I had to throw in a few cute and funny pictures.

UPDATE!

I will also be filming a winter-into-spring lookbook this weekend! It is my first one ever, so wish me luck. I should have it uploaded by Monday or Tuesday.

I hope you guys have a great week! Thanks for reading.

-Heather

Leave a Reply

