Butterball Review

butterballHello everyone!

I’m doing a quick little review on a new bath bomb I got in that small haul from Lush. This is a very well known Lush product, I am aware! But I always tried the more “exciting” (colorful) bath bombs before I tried this one, and in my defense, it isn’t the most exciting/entertaining bath bomb. But it IS amazing if you want to repair your skin from being dry in the heat of the summer, and it has chunks of cocoa butter in it that tend to stick to the tub (but I didn’t mind). This bath bomb took about 3 minutes to fizzle out, and it didn’t change my tub any colors, but it smells and feels amazing on your skin, so go ahead and pick this up for a relaxing body treatment!

What is your favorite bath bomb from Lush?

-Heather

 

3 thoughts on “Butterball Review

Leave a Reply

