Makeup Look Using Ipsy Products: July 2014

DSCN1188

_DSC0645

_DSC0646_DSC0647_DSC0643

Hello there! I hope you’re all enjoying the last weeks of summer.

I promised this about a month ago when my last Ipsy bag came, and here we are now in August (and my August bag just came in the mail) so I knew it was time to share this with you! I did a pretty simple look with what makeup was provided last month in my particular Ipsy bag, which was a cream eyeshadow, a bronzer, and a lip color.

I really enjoyed this look because it is pretty smokey and still very easy to achieve. i did add a bit of pencil liner to my top eyelid to deepen the smoky brown cream shadow, and I loved the way it looked together. The bronzer was very subtle, but I think it’ll be awesome for fall, as well as this great pop of pink on my lips!

I hope you enjoyed this, and my August Ipsy bag post is coming very soon (possibly tomorrow or Monday, as I’m going into Boston tomorrow).

-Heather

4 thoughts on “Makeup Look Using Ipsy Products: July 2014

Leave a Reply

