Makeup Look Using Ipsy Bag August 2014

ipsy sample

DSCN1247

DSCN1229

Hello Everyone!

I did a quick look at the makeup I used from my Ipsy bag this month. I know these aren’t the best pictures like last months, but I had no one to take them for me and I wanted to show you the best I could what it looked like. I originally used the Urban Decay liner as just a smudgy smokey look into my top lashes, but I then decided to see if I could wing it out, and it worked surprisingly well! The eye shadow was a bit translucent on my skin tone, so it wasn’t worth trying to show that up close, but you can see the Coastal Scents blush palette looks peachy and natural. 

Hope you enjoyed! 

-Heather

3 thoughts on “Makeup Look Using Ipsy Bag August 2014

Leave a Reply

