Ipsy Bag September 2014

ipsy sepi[psy eyeshadowipsy eyeshadow coloripsy lip glossipsy lip gloss coloripsy hair maskipsy eye lineripsy eye liner coloripsy brush

Hey there!

I received my Ipsy bag a little while ago and have finally had time to show you what was inside! For the most part, I was again impressed with Ipsy. Every product in the bag was a good size, and I’m convinced the eye shadow and lip gloss were actually full size. The eye liner was sort of repetitive since I got the Urban Decay eye pencil last month, but I’m not complaining that much. I also want to point out, all the colors are absolutely perfect for fall!

The only items I’ve used so far were the brush and the eye shadow, and I loved both of them. The shadow looks kind of like a brown/dark purple color, and when you put it on it isn’t that pigmented. But I used it to do a very subtle smokey eye today with the brush, and everything blended beautifully. I’m also excited about the hair mask, since I’ve lightened my hair again and needed some more damage control.

What did you get in your Ipsy bags?

-Heather

3 thoughts on “Ipsy Bag September 2014

Leave a Reply

