eShakti Custom Dress Review

_DSC0869_DSC0886_DSC0906

Hello!

I received this beautiful dress from the website http://www.eshakti.com that was completely custom made for my body. I was so excited to share this with you because I was so incredibly impressed with how easy the customization stage was in placing my order, and how well it fit me! I felt so special wearing a dress tailored to my body shape, and felt like it would be a great thing to share since there are so many types of bodies out there, and so little websites that allow you to easily and quickly put in your measurements and give you a great fit and style.

The dresses and other products on the site may be a bit pricey if you are doing a custom order, so I have the discount code “glitterbunnies” that can be used to get 10% any purchase from the date 9/22/2014 through 10/22/2014. I highly recommend this website if you want a piece of clothing that is literally made for you, and I guarantee I’ll be using them to get future dresses for events since their materials are such good quality!

Let me know what you think, and if you do a custom dress, please share it with me!

-Heather

3 thoughts on “eShakti Custom Dress Review

Leave a Reply

