Dry Skin Fix For Fall|Palmer’s Cocoa Butter New Formula Spray

cocoa butter spray

Hello everyone!

As it’s fall now (officially!) and the weather is getting dry, it seems my skin is too. It’s hard when the temperature starts to drop because our skin is so much less hydrated. I saw this new formula of Palmer’s Cocoa Butter and thought I’d check out how it works!

I’ve never used this brand before, but I’ve seen it just about everywhere. I was always curious, but the reason I actually bought it was because of the new “spray” feature in this product. I’ve seen the Vaseline brand sprays and thought this would be an easy way to apply some moisture.

Once I started using it, I realized this sprays out as quickly as some sunscreen sprays, and it surprised me! But it also makes it so easy to get many parts of your body that I personally couldn’t get to before, and it made my skin so much smoother (other people have even mentioned it!). The best part about this product that will definitely get you hooked: it smells just like a yummy chocolate bar.

Have you used this product, or at least tried out the brand?

-Heather

2 thoughts on “Dry Skin Fix For Fall|Palmer’s Cocoa Butter New Formula Spray

Leave a Reply

