4 Pastel Nail Polishes That Will Motivate You For Spring

pastels

Hello there!

The first polish I have to talk about here is Essie’s “Romper Room”. I know that the classic favorite of Essie’s pastels are “Ballet Slippers”, but this color pink is a bit more pink and really puts me in a girly mood. It seems to have some peach in it, which I really love for spring time.

The Second polish is Clinique’s “Really Rio”, which is picking up a lot bolder than what it really is, which is a nice easy-to-wear peach.

The third polish is Zoya’s “Stevie”. I haven’t worn this in a long time, because I think I got this around September. It’s more of a spring shade and I can’t wait to use it more in the next few months. It’s texture is a “pixie dust” finish, which is sort of a sandy/soft finish. I might enjoy this kind of texture with all the soft materials and colors of spring.

The fourth polish is Essie’s “Mint Candy Apple”. I think you probably could have guessed that though, since it’s the most commonly used Essie polish out there. This is a beautiful color year round, but when you pair it with these other pastels, it honestly looks gorgeous.

-Heather

7 thoughts on “4 Pastel Nail Polishes That Will Motivate You For Spring

Leave a Reply

