OOTD January 15th, 2015

_DSC0342_retouched

I forgot to upload this outfit of the day yesterday! My post ended up going late and I decided I could put it up tonight. Yesterday was a pretty lazy day for me. I did a few things out of the house, but besides that, I just tried to keep warm. It didn’t help that we ran out of oil last night. Luckily, the oil company came and helped us out before me and my dog were popsicles.

So basically, this was a very casual outfit.

The sweater I wore was my comfy wool one from Zara that seriously insulated my body heat. It went well with my new jeans from Urban Outfitters, which are kind of baggy and casual.

The boots I wore were from way back in the day. I reviewed these shoes from Wanted a couple years ago. They still work when you don’t feel like slipping on the ice on the way to your car.

What were your days like?

-Heather

2 thoughts on “OOTD January 15th, 2015

Leave a Reply

