Picks of the Week

Picks of the Week
I picked out my favorite items from this week that I had seen around stores and put them together in a post for you! I really enjoy layers right now, seeing as it’s absolutely freezing out. I really love the pop of color from the scarf that you can throw on over a sweater. I’m also crazy about different kinds of flats lately, since they can make an outfit casual while remaining chic. I added the touches of perfume and accessories from what I saw in Nordstrom and Neiman Marcus lately. Also, who doesn’t love a cute coffee cup?!
-Heather
3 thoughts on “Picks of the Week

Leave a Reply

