Mid-Winter Playlist

IMG_0343

Here’s what I’m listening to currently!

Ellie Goulding-Your Song// Death Cab For Cutie-ย Trasatlanticism// Daughter- Tomorrow// Plain White T’s- 1,2,3,4// Paramore– Still Into You// Adele- Make You Feel My Love// All Time Low- If These Sheets Were States// Bill Withers- Ain’t No Sunshine// Ed Sheeran- Wake Me Up// City and Colour- Hello I’m In Delaware// Iron & Wine- Flightless Bird American Mouth (Wedding Version)// Glen Hansard- Falling Slowly// Damien Rice- Delicate// Joe Purdy- Wash Away (Reprise)// David Gray- Fugitive// John Mayer- Gravity// Jack Johnson- Breakdown// Jason Mraz- You & I Both// Sara Bareilles- I Choose You// Lenka- The Show// Ingrid Michelson- You and I// The Tiny- Closer// Michael Buble- That’s Life// Maroon 5- Sunday Morning// blink-182- I Miss You// Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes- Home// The Killers- All These Things That I’ve Done// Snow Patrol- Open Your Eyes// Coldplay- Fix You// Mumford & Sons- I Will Wait// Foo Fighters- Everlong// Ron Pope- A Drop In The Ocean// Ed Sheeran- All Of The Stars// Secondhand Serenade– Fall For You// Snow Patrol- Chasing Cars// Coldplay- The Scientist// OneRepublic- Come Home// Rihanna- California King Bed// Elliot Yamin- Wait For You// Jim Sturgess- Something// Jim Sturgess- All My Loving// Conor Oberst- You Are Your Mother’s Child// Elliot Smith- Between The Bars// Bright Eyes- First Day Of My Life// Owl City- Vanilla Twilight// The xx- Crystalised// Florence + The Machine- I’m Not Calling You A Liar// Birdy- Skinny Love// Ed Sheeran- Thinking Out Loud//

One thought on “Mid-Winter Playlist

Leave a Reply

