OOTD- Easter 2015

OOTD easterDSCF2622_retouched

This is a little late since Easter was a few days ago, but I wanted to show you what I wore! I also want to apologize for another in-my-house picture, but it was actually snowing really hard on Easter. I thought we were over that! What happened!

You may recognize this from my eShakti review, I thought this dress was just perfect for Easter. It wasn’t too fancy, but it was dressy enough since my whole family was joining us. The cream and black color is so classic! Everyone at our Easter party loved the dress.

Dress- eShakti

Tights- Kate Spade

Flats- Steve Madden

Did you have a nice Easter?

-Heather

6 thoughts on “OOTD- Easter 2015

    1. Hey Maria! Thanks so much! I felt like even though it was cold and I needed tights, it needed some color for Easter. Those shoes really can add something. Thank you for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

