Inspiration Post: April!

Here at Glitterbunnies, I really consider myself inspired by everything around me. I’ve noticed in April, it has been a mixture of very fresh, crisp images mixed with gloomy, rainy days. It is April after all, and with April comes showers.

These are some images to describe what has me inspired, outfit-wise and also just creatively in general. As always, these images were taken from Tumblr. When you click the image, it will bring you to wear I found the picture!

I am also doing a shameless little plug and will add my Tumblr for you to look at and perhaps follow.

-Heather

7 thoughts on “Inspiration Post: April!

Leave a Reply

