Ipsy Bag: April 2015

ipsy1ipsyperfumeipsyblush1ipsyblushipsylipipsyeye1ipsyeyeipsyface

Confession: This may be my favorite Ipsy Bag. I have thoroughly loved everything inside of this! Every single item was something that I could put to good use. I just want to say one thing though, the lipstick packaging DID fall apart and I am calling Ipsy to see if they will give me a replacement.

But besides the weird lipstick (which has a great color) I am in love with this month’s Ipsy, especially the adorable makeup bag. 

Jor’el Parker Perfume- Femina

Hikari Blush- Tango

KCO Colors Lipstick- Natural Born Beauty

The Balm Cosmetics Mini Nude Eyeshadow- Flirty

Lather Ultra Light Face Lotion

What came in your monthly beauty bags?

-Heather

11 thoughts on “Ipsy Bag: April 2015

  1. I’ve been looking for a subscription to sign up to just to try new products out, instead of sticking with the ones I know, Ipsy sounds good! Loved this post x

Leave a Reply

