Pink & Sparkles

Nails1nails3

Spring colors on nails are one thing, but adding some sparkle to the mix brings something different to the game.

I wanted to share a little manicure I did this week when I was feeling quite girly.

I used a pale pink as the base and then just layered a very chunky glitter polish, concentrating at the tips. I went for a glitter that had different sizes so it looked like the glitter was going down the nail. Something like this looks very clean and classic. But i think it it still looks unique, because many people ask to see them and compliment them! It’s an easy extra step to a normal pink nail polish. I think it’s worth it!

-Heather

6 thoughts on “Pink & Sparkles

Leave a Reply

