My Anthropologie Picks: 5/21/15

anthro may.001anthro may.002anthro may.003anthro may.004

No matter where you are on your shopping journeys, you must find yourself at Anthropologie.

This is my favorite store. I feel like it completely embodies my style and aesthetic. However, it isn’t always worth the prices. I like to go in every so often and buy myself a few things that I love and be done with it. I compiled a few things that are in stores right now that are totally worth the money, and a lot of the stuff I’ve included is on sale!

What have you bought at Anthro recently?

-Heather

9 thoughts on “My Anthropologie Picks: 5/21/15

Leave a Reply

