OOTD- Braving The Rain

_DSC0489_DSC0486

Today we’re talking about rainy days.

I’m not sure about you guys, but where I live, it’s positively freezing!

This was a fun (and comfy) outfit that looks put together, but helps you stay warm in this rainy season.

I’m Wearing:

Sweatshirt: Madewell

Jeans: Target

Shoes: Steve Madden

Bag: Donna Karen

Tiny Bag: TJMaxx

Primer: Benefit Porefessional

How are youΒ transitioning from cool to warm weather? I bet you all have some great tips. Let me know!

-Heather

2 thoughts on “OOTD- Braving The Rain

  1. cold is not the word in the dmv, its absolutely freezing. for june not to be 80 degrees, its only 60. I wear a hoodie and on top of that a light jacket

Leave a Reply

