What I’m Reading This Weekend

JuneLettersStudio_Hand-Drawn+Vectors

 

I loved reading as a child.

I sometimes find it challenging to keep reading now since I need to set aside time for reading. Life gets a bit busy and suddenly, reading feels like a chore. If you don’t have time for a long read session, here are some great blog posts that still count as reading (in my opinion) that you can look over during your morning coffee.

I really loved each of these and they felt like nice little snippets of things that you could attempt, or maybe they’ll just amuse you. My favorite was personally the guest post at Becoming Minimalist about Minimalism & The Pursuit of Happiness.

Take a look at these and see what you think! People do many posts like this and I won’t make this a regular thing. But this weekend you might need a few minutes to wind down and surf the net. These might interest you! I find it relaxing to see what other bloggers are up to at the moment. A nice piece of writing really sets the mood for the day.

Colorblocked Clay Coasters by A Beautiful Mess

Tips For Working Out When You Kinda Just Wanna Relax by The Skinny Confidential

The Alternative Brush Cleaners by The Beauty Department

Orange Lipstick: Is It Wearable? by Dream and Dazzle

The Most Popular Dresses to Rent for Wedding Season by Who What Wear

Steps To Make Your Lipstick Last Longer by Sophie’s Makeup

Minimalism & The Pursuit of Happiness by Becoming Minimalist

How To Thread Your Own Eyebrows by Loepsie

 

-Heather

4 thoughts on “What I’m Reading This Weekend

  1. Totally going to check these out now!! Love this post would be fab if you could check out my latest post too x x

Leave a Reply

