Fashion Illustration: My Summer Style

my summer style

There are a lot of factors to consider when you move our wardrobe over to “summer clothes.” There are so many different summer styles and trends! You could go boho or nautical. You could go casual or sporty. I find that with less clothing on your body, it’s more of a challenge to have a distinct “style” in the summer. Because of this, I’ve decided to simplify the things I wear in the summer to a nice, casual look that will also keep me cool.

I’ve embraced wearing a simple tee with jeans, and it is the best summer outfit combination!

I’ve also been extremely into succulents lately. I have a few hanging over my bed, and a few more scattered throughout my yard. Another obsession for me this summer is going on bike rides! What have you been into lately?

-Heather

Leave a Reply

