OOTD- Getting Over A Summer Cold

OOTD- Getting over a coldIMG_1647IMG_1635IMG_1638IMG_1631

Hey everyone! I recently got over a cold, and it was the absolute worst! I hate colds in the summer because you need to stay in bed when it’s nice and warm out and you know you could be doing so many things outside. After a day of being bedridden I was itching to get some fresh air, so my boyfriend took me to get some crepes! I love crepes (mine was Nutella and strawberry) and it definitely made me feel a little bit better.

Shirt- Boyfriend’s

Jeans- Target

Boots- Target

Sunglasses- Kate Spade

Necklace and bracelets- Antiques from Santorini

Bag- NEW! By Ralph Lauren (I’m in love with it)

How have your weeks been? I have a refreshing treat coming on the blog (hopefully tomorrow) πŸ™‚

-Heather

One thought on “OOTD- Getting Over A Summer Cold

  1. aww i’m happy you feel better πŸ™‚ and i LOVE nutella crepes they are one of my favorite things ever ❀
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

