OOTD- Fringe Fringe Fringe

OOTDOOTD2OOTD3

I have always asked myself, can fringe be done in a way that doesn’t make me look like I’m constantly at Woodstock?

I don’t own a lot of pieces with fringe because I have so many other 70’s elements that I’m afraid I’ll look like a crazy wannabe hippie. However, I’ve learned how to make it all work. This was a perfect outfit for the crazy hoy and sunny day that it was!

Shirt- Forever 21

Shorts- H&M

Shoes- Converse

Hat- H&M

Sunglasses- Kate Spade

Bracelet- Kate Spade

Purse- Ralph Lauren

Phone Case- NEW! Rifle Paper & Co. (I’m in love)

I have some more posts coming this week! Stay tuned 🙂

-Heather

3 thoughts on “OOTD- Fringe Fringe Fringe

  1. Really fun OOTD. I love your hat! I need one! And the Cailyn gloss is your perfect shade! It’s beautiful in you. Also, I’ve been eyeing the Rifle Paper Co. Phone cases. I love this one! You may have just sold me, lol

Leave a Reply

