Simple Summer Makeup Look| June 2015

Makeup_DSC0062_DSC0061_DSC0063

Alright my blogging friends. (It’s time for this month’s makeup look)

1. trèStique Mini Shadow Crayon “Aspen Pine”

This was the shadow stick I got from my latest Ipsy bag. I love the deep green look for in my crease and outer corner of my lid!

2. How To Look The Best At Anything Benefit Box in “Light”

You can see this is well-loved! I got this at Christmas and I use it every single day. The concealer and powder are must-have for makeup that will stay on your face in the summer.

3. Chella Tantalizing Taupe Eyebrow Color

This is still my favorite brow product. I don’t know what it is about this thing! I love how small and petite it is. I feel like the thin size of it allows me to get really natural looking brows. The packaging is also just adorable, isn’t it? I’m dreading the day when this little guy runs out!

What makeup have you been wearing this month? (BTW, I realize this is late, but this was the majority of what I wore last month in June) 🙂

-Heather

2 thoughts on “Simple Summer Makeup Look| June 2015

Leave a Reply

