Anthropologie Picks| July 16th, 2015

Anthro July.002Anthro July.003Anthro July.004Anthro July.005

I was browsing around for some mid-summer sales and found some really great things that are on the Anthropologie website! A lot of these are on sale, and some are not. I really like putting these together because it’s interesting to see what’s in stock and on sale right now. I’ve noticed there are a lot of florals and pastels. I really enjoy both those things, so I’m quite happy.

-Heather

2 thoughts on “Anthropologie Picks| July 16th, 2015

  1. Some gorg picks! Love number 4. Love this post. Would be amazing if you could check out my latest post too xxx

Leave a Reply

