Inspiration Post| August 10th, 2015

august post

(Only first image is mine, all the rest will link back to their sources.) I put together some images that I think sum up the end of summer for me. I can’t believe this is the last month of summer vacation!

If you want to see what other images I’ve been loving, check out my Tumblr and my Pinterest! 

Here’s what I’ve been listening to:

Cough Syrup // Young the Giant

Can’t Go Back Now // The Weepies

XO // John Mayer

Everything Has Changed // Julia Sheer

The a Team // Julia Sheer

The One That Got Away // Julia Sheer

Just for Now // Imogen Heap

Cups // Anna Kendrick

Unconditionally // Katy Perry

That’s all for now!

-Heather

5 thoughts on “Inspiration Post| August 10th, 2015

Leave a Reply

