OOTD- New H&M Skirt

OOTD skirtOOTD close upOOTD detailsHappy Friday!!!!

I wore my new H&M skirt yesterday and needed to take some pictures of it.

Shirt-Target

Kimono- TJMaxx

Skirt- H&M

Chelsea Boots- Target

Accessories

Kate Spade Suglasses

Rifle Paper & Co. Phone Case

Hair ties (I have no idea from where!)

Gel Liner

Babylips

Daniel Wellington watch

DKNY purse

I hope you all had a great day! I had a question for you, if I started up a Youtube channel, would you watch? Let me know.

-Heather

5 thoughts on “OOTD- New H&M Skirt

Leave a Reply

